Home | Join! | Help | Browse | Forums | NuWorld | NWF | PoPo   
Miss Pandora


pandora
Age. 35
Gender. Female
Ethnicity. Asian
Location Adelaide, Hong Kong
School. Other
» More info.
Time Now

Komaneko
Current Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON
Leave me a word
MeroMero
So, you want to know more about me!
Subscribe to this to blog if you would like to be emailed whenever it is updated.

Your email

rss
wanting to result, and wating to job
Saturday. 12.6.03 11:07 am
It is so boring to stay at home.

A month has been passed,
my final exam was finished for exactly a month. I am worrying to the result, and I worried to my finances, want to get a job.

No job, means no money to go out, means staying at home.

Sent more than 20 applications with no replies ... Alas!

Btw, Christmas is coming!
I am going to have party with friends, not sure to pub or party at home yet. Perhaps will go to Establishment, coz I like there. My friends want to stay home, their past experience told them too many people outside duing christmas.

Let's see!

Comment! (1) | Recommend! | Categories:

Owl life
Saturday. 12.6.03 8:09 am
All of my friends know that,
I don't have good living habit.
Sleep at morning, and wake up at night,
live like an owl.

Perhaps some of my past lifes were owl,
so I kept this habit.

Opened a new diary for me to write ...
Hope to keep a record to my life, experience, thoughts ...

Comment! (1) | Recommend! | Categories:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
pandora's Weblog Site • NuTang.com

NuTang is the first web site to implement PPGY Technology. This page was generated in 0.010seconds.

  Send to a friend on AIM | Set as Homepage | Bookmark Home | NuTang Collage | Terms of Service & Privacy Policy | Link to Us | Monthly Top 10s
All content Copyright 2003-2047 NuTang.com and respective members. Contact us at NuTang[AT]gmail.com.